6 April 2018: Orienteering Fixtures in the BKO area (BKOfix)

6th April 2018

Upcoming Fixtures in the BKO Area

Date Name Level Club Venue Town Ref
Tue 10 Apr Street O Series Race 8 Local SLOW Isle of Dogs Isle of Dogs TQ380793
Sat 14 Apr Wessex Summer Series Local SARUM Avon Valley Nature Reserve Salisbury  
Sun 15 Apr (Cancelled) TVOC Chiltern Challenge Level B Event (Re-scheduled to Sunday 20th May) National TVOC   Princes Risborough  
Tue 17 Apr Oxford Street-O Series Local TVOC The Marsh Harrier pub Oxford  
Sat 21 Apr BKO Winter Saturday Series (Rushall Woods) Local BKO Rushall Woods Bradfield SU576733
Sun 22 Apr Northern Championships (UKOL) Major EBOR Wass Thirsk SE568812
Sun 22 Apr NWO Four Colour Event Local NWO Savernake Forest Marlborough SU230655
Wed 25 Apr BKO Summer Training #1 Activity BKO Star Posts Bracknell RG12 7ZF
Sat 28 Apr TVOC Saturday Series Shotover Local TVOC Shotover Woods Oxford SP564062
Sat 28 Apr SN Junior League Prize Giving Score Local SN Woking Park Woking GU22 9BA
Sun 29 Apr SCOL7 BADO - League Event & Yvette Baker Trophy Heat Regional BADO Butterwood Hook RG29 1DG
Tue 1 May NWO Informal Evening Urban League Local NWO Marlborough Marlborough SU189698
Wed 2 May BKO Summer Training #2 Activity BKO Bucklebury Common Bucklebury RG7 6RP
Sat 5 May Oxford Urban Race Local OUOC Blackbird Leys Oxford  
Tue 8 May Street O Series Race 9 Local SLOW Earls Court tbc  
Wed 9 May BKO Summer Training #3 Activity BKO Swinley East Bracknell SL5 8AX
Sun 13 May SO "Sunny Sussex" Weekend (event 3 of 3) incorporating SE League & Yvette Baker Trophy Heat National SO Worthlodge Forest Crawley  
Sun 13 May Warminster Urban Regional SARUM Warminster Town Warminster ST887446
Tue 15 May NWO Informal Evening Urban League Local NWO West Swindon Swindon SU114864
Wed 16 May BKO Summer Training #4 Activity BKO Simons Wood, Finchampstead Crowthorne RG45 6AE
Sat 19 May British Orienteering Championships (UKOL) Major MAROC Balmoral Braemar  
Sat 19 May TVOC Saturday Series Wittenham Clumps Local TVOC Wittenham Clumps Abingdon SU563925
Sun 20 May British Relay Championships Major MAROC Torphantrick Ballater  
Sun 20 May TVOC Chiltern Challenge Level C Event (Re-scheduled from 15th April) Regional TVOC Great Hampden & Whiteleaf Princes Risborough HP27 0DR
Wed 23 May GO CATI for WOD Local GO St Marthas Guildford GU4 8PZ
Sat 26 May BKO Winter Saturday Series (Bloom Wood) Local BKO Bloom Wood High Wycombe SU860890
Tue 29 May SLOW Park Race Local SLOW Waterloo Parks tbc  
Wed 30 May BKO Summer Training #5 Activity BKO Lily Hill Park Bracknell RG12 2RX
Wed 6 Jun BKO Summer Training #6 Activity BKO Bloom Wood Marlow SL7 3RA
Sun 10 Jun SAX Urban Event National SAX Canterbury Canterbury  
Sun 10 Jun NWO Relay Local NWO Shaw Forest Park Swindon SU118861
Tue 12 Jun SLOW Park Race Local SLOW Battersea Park tbc  
Tue 12 Jun NWO Informal Evening Urban League Local NWO Highworth Highworth SU202924
Wed 13 Jun BKO Summer Training #7 Activity BKO Wildridings Bracknell RG12 7DX
Sun 17 Jun BKO Great Hollands Urban (Level C) Regional BKO Great Hollands Bracknell SU851662
Wed 20 Jun BKO Summer Training #8 Activity BKO Whiteknights Reading RG2 7BW
Sat 23 Jun SN Urban event Regional SN Frimley Frimley GU16 7HD
Sun 24 Jun Harvester Relays National SO Tilgate Forest Crawley  
Tue 26 Jun SLOW Park Race Local SLOW Imperial College tbc  
Wed 27 Jun BKO Summer Training #9 Activity BKO South Hill Park Bracknell RG12 7AL
Sat 30 Jun TVOC Saturday Series Oxford University Parks Local TVOC University Parks Oxford SP515072
Wed 4 Jul BKO Summer Training #10 Activity BKO Great Hollands Bracknell RG12 8UX

BKO Fixtures in Red: Key  Major   National   Regional   Local   Activities 

All Fixtures from BOF website BOF Fixtures

BKO Fixtures from BKO website BKO Fixtures

BKO Rankings from BOF website BKO Rankings

If you have any questions or comments about this listing please email: fixtures@bko.org.uk