6 April 2018: Orienteering Fixtures in the BKO area (BKOfix)June

4th June 2018

Upcoming Fixtures in the BKO Area

Date Name Level Club Venue Town Ref
Wed 6 Jun BKO Summer Training #6 Bloom Wood Activity BKO Bloom Wood Marlow SL7 3RA
Sun 10 Jun SAX Urban Event National SAX Canterbury Canterbury  
Sun 10 Jun NWO Relay Local NWO Shaw Forest Park Swindon SU118861
Tue 12 Jun SLOW Park Race Local SLOW Battersea Park tbc  
Tue 12 Jun NWO Informal Evening Urban League Local NWO Highworth Highworth SU202924
Wed 13 Jun BKO Summer Training #7 Wildridings Activity BKO Wildridings Bracknell RG12 7DX
Sun 17 Jun BKO Great Hollands Urban (Level C) Regional BKO Great Hollands Bracknell SU870668
Wed 20 Jun BKO Summer Training #8 Whiteknights Activity BKO Whiteknights Reading RG2 7BW
Sat 23 Jun SN Urban event Regional SN Staines Staines GU16 7HD
Sun 24 Jun Harvester Relays, Tilgate Forest, Crawley National SO Tilgate Forest Crawley TQ274345
Tue 26 Jun SLOW Park Race Local SLOW Imperial College tbc  
Wed 27 Jun BKO Summer Training #9 South Hill Park Activity BKO South Hill Park Bracknell RG12 7AL
Sat 30 Jun TVOC Saturday Series Oxford University Parks Local TVOC University Parks Oxford SP515072
Wed 4 Jul BKO Summer Training #10 Great Hollands Activity BKO Great Hollands Bracknell RG12 8UX
Sun 8 Jul Sarum Moonraker Relay & Wessex Summer series Local SARUM Dinton Park Salisbury  
Tue 10 Jul SLOW Park Race Local SLOW Barnes Common tbc  
Tue 10 Jul NWO Informal Evening Urban League Local NWO Calne Calne ST999710
Sat 14 Jul Bracknell Local Urban (Jennett's Park) Local BKO Jennett's Park Bracknell SU852682
Sun 15 Jul SLOW GLOSS Event Local SLOW tbc tbc  
Sat 21 Jul TVOC Saturday Series Cutteslowe Local TVOC Cutteslowe Park Oxford SP508106
Tue 24 Jul SLOW Park Race Local SLOW Alexandra and Ainsworth Estate tbc  
Tue 24 Jul NWO Informal Evening Urban League Local NWO Haydon Wick Swindon SU134881
Tue 7 Aug NWO Informal Evening Urban League Local NWO Priory Vale Swindon SU126903
Sat 11 Aug Bracknell Local Urban and Club Picnic (South Hill Park) Local BKO South Hill Park Bracknell SU869667
Sun 12 Aug Wessex Summer Series Local SARUM Tinneys Firs Downton  
Tue 21 Aug NWO Informal Evening Urban League Local NWO Lawn Swindon SU160830
Sat 1 Sep British Sprint Championships (UKOL) Major   Bath University Bath ST773644

BKO Fixtures in Red: Key  Major   National   Regional   Local   Activities 

All Fixtures from BOF website BOF Fixtures

BKO Fixtures from BKO website BKO Fixtures

BKO Rankings from BOF website BKO Rankings

If you have any questions or comments about this listing please email: fixtures@bko.org.uk