4 September 2017: Orienteering Fixtures in the BKO area (BKOfix)

4th September 2017

Upcoming Fixtures in the BKO Area

Date Name Level Club Venue Town Ref
Fri 8 Sep London weekend race 1 Regional SLOW Wapping Wapping  
Sat 9 Sep SLOW City of London Race National SLOW   London  
Sat 16 Sep SN - Saturday Series 1 Local SN TBC Farnham  
Sat 16 Sep TVOC Saturday Series Local TVOC Cutteslowe Park Oxford  
Sat 23 Sep Junior Inter Regional Championships Individual National SN Winterfold South East  
Sat 23 Sep BKO Winter Saturday Series (Bensons Enclosure) Local BKO Benyons Enclosure Mortimer SU630641
Sun 24 Sep Junior Inter Regional Championships Relays National GO Blackheath Guildford  
Sat 30 Sep British Sprint Championships (UKOL) Major   Campbell Park Milton Keynes MK9 3XL
Sun 1 Oct British Middle Distance Championships (UKOL) Major   Wendover Woods Aylesbury  
Sat 7 Oct SN - Saturday Series 2 Local SN TBC Farnborough  
Sun 8 Oct SAX Urban event National SAX Whitstable Whitstable  
Sun 8 Oct Sarum Galoppen & SCOA League event Regional SARUM Foxbury Salisbury SU304181
Sat 21 Oct BKO Winter Saturday Series (Snelsmore Common) Local BKO Snelsmore common Newbury SU463710
Sat 21 Oct TVOC Saturday Series Waddesdon Manor Local TVOC Waddesdon Manor National Trust Aylesbury SP744163
Sun 22 Oct CompassSport Cup Final Major DEVON Virtuous Lady Yelverton SX497694
Sun 29 Oct GO Ambersham Autumn Dash Regional GO Ambersham Common Midhurst SU920200
Sun 29 Oct BADO - SCOL2 League Event Regional BADO Pamber Forest Silchester SU621610
Sat 4 Nov Southampton City Race (UKOL) National SOC Southampton City Centre Southampton SU421122
Sun 5 Nov November Classic and Southern Championships (UKOL) Major SOC Highland Water South Central SO15 1AL
Mon 6 Nov Wessex Night League - Sarum event Local SARUM Salisbury City Salisbury  
Sat 11 Nov SN - Saturday Series 3 Local SN TBC Woking  
Sun 12 Nov BKO SCOL Level C event (Bucklebury Common) Regional BKO Bucklebury Common Thatcham SU571696
Sat 18 Nov TVOC Saturday Series Kings Wood Local TVOC Kings Wood High Wycombe SU885935
Sun 19 Nov CHIG Mitre SE League event National CHIG Wormley Woods Cuffley  
Mon 20 Nov Oakley Night O (Wessex Night League) Local BADO Oakley Oakley SU573502
Sun 26 Nov SLOW SE League event National SLOW tbc South East  
Sat 2 Dec Southern Night Championships National TVOC Penn and Common Wood High Wycombe SU923957
Sat 2 Dec SN - Saturday Series 4 Local SN TBC Fleet  

BKO Fixtures in Red: Key  Major   National   Regional   Local   Activities 

All Fixtures from BOF website BOF Fixtures

BKO Fixtures from BKO website BKO Fixtures

BKO Rankings from BOF website BKO Rankings

If you have any questions or comments about this listing please email: fixtures@bko.org.uk