26 November 2017: Orienteering Fixtures in the BKO area (BKOfix)

4th December 2017

Upcoming Fixtures in the BKO Area

Date Name Level Club Venue Town Ref
Sat 9 Dec BKO Winter Saturday Series (Snelsmore Common) Local BKO Snelsmore Common Newbury SU463710
Sat 9 Dec GO Xmas CATI Local GO Newlands Corner Guildford GU4 8SE
Sun 10 Dec SCOL5 - Islands Thorns Regional SOC Islands Thorns Fordingbridge SU227167
Tue 12 Dec Street O Series Race 4 Local SLOW Haggerston Haggerston TQ336841
Sun 17 Dec Regional Event National SN Ash Ranges South East GU12 5QZ
Sat 30 Dec TVOC Saturday Series Chesham Bois Local TVOC Chesham Bois Chesham SP963007
Sun 31 Dec (Cancelled) Guildford City Race Regional GO Guildford Guildford  
Sun 31 Dec New Year's Event (Whiteknights) Local BKO Whiteknights, University of Reading Reading SU728719
Mon 1 Jan New Years Day Score Local SARUM Tinneys Firs with Woodfalls Morgans Vale SU199200
Wed 3 Jan The Nick Bateson Long 'O' Local BAOC Long Valley South Aldershot SU847510
Sun 7 Jan SCOL6 - Fritham and Bentley Regional SOC Fritham and Bentley Fritham SU229126
Tue 9 Jan Street O Series Race 5 Local SLOW Richmond tbc  
Sun 14 Jan DFOK SE League event National DFOK Limpsfield Chart Westerham  
Mon 15 Jan Basingstoke Night O (Wessex Night League) Local BADO Hatch Warren Basingstoke SU617487
Sat 20 Jan TVOC RAF Halton Urban (C) (SEOUL) Regional TVOC RAF Halton & Wendover Woods Wendover HP22 5PG
Sun 21 Jan OK Nuts Trophy Blood Races Regional SLOW Richmond Park Richmond TQ204718
Tue 23 Jan Night O Series Race 3 Local SLOW Barnes Common Barnes  
Tue 23 Jan Oxford Street-O Series Local TVOC   Thame  
Sat 27 Jan SN - Saturday Series 5 Local SN TBC Fleet  
Sun 28 Jan BKO Concorde Chase (Star Posts) National BKO Star Posts Camberley  
Sat 3 Feb SE Middle Distance Champs Regional GO Chapel Common Rake GU33 7JL
Sat 3 Feb Sarum Saturday & Wessex Night League Local SARUM Dinton Park Dinton SU008318
Sat 10 Feb TVOC Saturday Series Brill Common Local TVOC Brill Common Oxford SP652142
Sun 11 Feb MV SE League event National MV South Ashdown East Grinstead  
Sat 17 Feb BKO Winter Saturday Series (Swinley West) Local BKO Swinley West Bracknell SU901670
Sun 18 Feb Holmwood Common Regional Regional SLOW Holmwood Common tbc  
Sat 24 Feb British Night Championships (UKOL) Major SWOC Merthyr Mawr Warren and Woods Bridgend SS872772
Sat 24 Feb SN - Saturday Series 6 Local SN TBC Woking  
Sun 25 Feb HH SE League event National HH Egypt Woods & Burnham Beeches Slough SU951890
Tue 27 Feb Night O Series Race 4 Local SLOW Wimbledon Common Wimbledon  
Sat 3 Mar BUCS - British Universities & Colleges Sport Championships - Individual Regional OUOC Bradenham High Wycombe  
Sat 3 Mar BKO Winter Saturday Series Local BKO Burghfield Mortimer SU635656
Sat 3 Mar TVOC Saturday Series Bradenham Local TVOC Bradenham High Wycombe SU822973

BKO Fixtures in Red: Key  Major   National   Regional   Local   Activities 

All Fixtures from BOF website BOF Fixtures

BKO Fixtures from BKO website BKO Fixtures

BKO Rankings from BOF website BKO Rankings

If you have any questions or comments about this listing please email: fixtures@bko.org.uk