Club Night

Berkshire Orienteers has a commitment to regular training and events throughout the year.

We have a series of club training activities on Wednesday evenings during the summer months, in cooperation with our neighbouring club Southern Navigators (SN).

Club nights are also an opportunity to meet other club members and get involved in the social side of the club.

For more information please email: chairman@bko.org.uk

A full list of upcoming Club activities is shown below:-

Date Level Event Location Town Postcode Gridref
Wed, 25/04/2018 Activity Summer Wednesday Activity Star Posts Bracknell RG12 7QW SU875659
Wed, 02/05/2018 Activity Summer Wednesday Activity Bucklebury Common Bucklebury RG7 6PD SU571696
Wed, 09/05/2018 Activity Summer Wednesday Activity Swinley East Bracknell SL5 8AX SU906661
Wed, 16/05/2018 Activity Summer Wednesday Activity Simons Wood Finchampstead RG45 6AE SU813635
Wed, 23/05/2018 Activity Summer Wednesday Activity Homewood Park Chertsey KT16 0AG TQ019660
Wed, 30/05/2018 Activity Summer Wednesday Activity Lily Hill Park Bracknell RG12 2RX SU887694
Wed, 06/06/2018 Activity Summer Wednesday Activity Bloom Wood High Wycombe SL7 3RA SU860890
Wed, 13/06/2018 Activity Summer Wednesday Activity Wildridings Bracknell RG12 7DX SU862683
Wed, 20/06/2018 Activity Summer Wednesday Activity Whiteknights Reading RG2 7BW SU728719
Wed, 27/06/2018 Activity Summer Wednesday Activity South Hill Park Bracknell RG12 7AL SU869667
Wed, 04/07/2018 Activity Summer Wednesday Activity Great Hollands Bracknell RG12 8UX SU856674