Committee

The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman Stefan Stasiuk chairman@bko.org.uk
Coaching Mark Foxwell coaching@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Fiona Clough webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Annika Greenwood webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Brian Sewell webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Simon Moore webmaster@bko.org.uk
Development James Wilkinson development@bko.org.uk
Fixtures Bo Oqvist fixtures@bko.org.uk
Membership Ian Hudson membership@bko.org.uk
Newsletter David Jukes newsletter@bko.org.uk
Secretary Derick Mercer secretary@bko.org.uk
Treasurer Peter Entwistle treasurer@bko.org.uk
Welfare Officer Lynne Moore welfare@bko.org.uk

Minutes of Meetings


Title Date Document
Committee Meeting - Sept 2019 Thu, 12/09/2019 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 12th Sept 2019 .pdf
Committee Meeting - July 2019 Thu, 18/07/2019 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 18th July 2019 .pdf
Committee Meeting - May 2019 Thu, 16/05/2019 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 16th May 2019 .pdf
Committee Meeting - March 2019 Thu, 14/03/2019 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 14th March 2019 .pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2019 Thu, 10/01/2019 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 10th Jan 2019.pdf
Committee Meeting - Nov 2018 Thu, 15/11/2018 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 15th Nov 2018.pdf
Committee Meeting - Sept 2018 Thu, 13/09/2018 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 13th Sept 2018.pdf
Committee Meeting - July 2018 Thu, 19/07/2018 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 19th July 2018.pdf
Committee Meeting - May 2018 Thu, 17/05/2018 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 17th May 2018.pdf
Committee Meeting - March 2018 Thu, 15/03/2018 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 15th March 2018.pdf

Pages