Committee

The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman Simon Moore chairman@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Andy Parry webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Brian Sewell webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Mark Foxwell webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Brian Burt webmaster@bko.org.uk
Fixtures Fiona Clough fixtures@bko.org.uk
Membership Ian Hudson membership@bko.org.uk
Newsletter David Jukes newsletter@bko.org.uk
Secretary Derick Mercer secretary@bko.org.uk
Treasurer Peter Entwistle treasurer@bko.org.uk
Welfare Officer Lynne Moore welfare@bko.org.uk

Minutes of Meetings


Title Date Document
Annual General Meeting - February 2017 Fri, 24/02/2017 PDF iconBKO AGM Minutes - 24th Feb 2017.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2017 Thu, 12/01/2017 PDF iconBKO Minutes -12th Jan 2017.pdf
Committee Meeting - Nov 2016 Thu, 24/11/2016 PDF iconBKO Minutes -24th Nov 2016.pdf
Committee Meeting - Sept 2016 Thu, 29/09/2016 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 29th Sept 2016.pdf
Committee Meeting - July 2016 Thu, 07/07/2016 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 7th July 2016.pdf
Committee Meeting - May 2016 Thu, 05/05/2016 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 5th May 2016.pdf
Committee Meeting - Mar 2016 Thu, 10/03/2016 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 10th Mar 2016.pdf
Annual General Meeting - February 2016 Fri, 12/02/2016 PDF iconBKO AGM Minutes - 12th Feb 2016.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2016 Thu, 14/01/2016 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 14th Jan 2016.pdf
Committee Meeting - Nov 2015 Thu, 19/11/2015 PDF iconBKO Minutes - 19th Nov 2015.pdf

Pages