Committee

The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman Stefan Stasiuk chairman@bko.org.uk
Coaching Mark Foxwell coaching@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Brian Sewell webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Simon Moore webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Fiona Clough webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Annika Greenwood webmaster@bko.org.uk
Membership Ian Hudson membership@bko.org.uk
Newsletter David Jukes newsletter@bko.org.uk
Secretary Derick Mercer secretary@bko.org.uk
Treasurer Peter Entwistle treasurer@bko.org.uk
Welfare Officer Lynne Moore welfare@bko.org.uk

Minutes of Meetings


Title Date Document
Committee Meeting - July 2017 Thu, 13/07/2017 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 13th July 2017.pdf
Committee Meeting - May 2017 Thu, 18/05/2017 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 18th May 2017.pdf
Committee Meeting - March 2017 Thu, 30/03/2017 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 30th March 2017.pdf
Annual General Meeting - February 2017 Fri, 24/02/2017 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 24th Feb 2017.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2017 Thu, 12/01/2017 PDF icon BKO Minutes -12th Jan 2017.pdf
Committee Meeting - Nov 2016 Thu, 24/11/2016 PDF icon BKO Minutes -24th Nov 2016.pdf
Committee Meeting - Sept 2016 Thu, 29/09/2016 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 29th Sept 2016.pdf
Committee Meeting - July 2016 Thu, 07/07/2016 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 7th July 2016.pdf
Committee Meeting - May 2016 Thu, 05/05/2016 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 5th May 2016.pdf
Committee Meeting - Mar 2016 Thu, 10/03/2016 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 10th Mar 2016.pdf

Pages