Committee

The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman Stefan Stasiuk chairman@bko.org.uk
Coaching Mark Foxwell coaching@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Fiona Clough webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Annika Greenwood webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Brian Sewell webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Simon Moore webmaster@bko.org.uk
Development James Wilkinson development@bko.org.uk
Fixtures Bo Oqvist fixtures@bko.org.uk
Membership Ian Hudson membership@bko.org.uk
Newsletter David Jukes newsletter@bko.org.uk
Secretary Derick Mercer secretary@bko.org.uk
Treasurer Peter Entwistle treasurer@bko.org.uk
Welfare Officer Lynne Moore welfare@bko.org.uk

Minutes of Meetings


Title Date Document
Annual General Meeting (AGM) - Feb 2014 Fri, 07/02/2014 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 7th Feb 2014.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2014 Thu, 16/01/2014 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 16th Jan 2014.pdf
Committee Meeting - Nov 2013 Thu, 28/11/2013 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 28th Nov 2013.pdf
Committee Meeting - Sep 2013 Thu, 19/09/2013 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 19th Sep 2013.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jul 2013 Thu, 11/07/2013 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 11th Jul 2013.pdf
Committee Meeting - May 2013 Thu, 16/05/2013 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 16th May 2013.pdf
Committee Meeting - Mar 2013 Thu, 21/03/2013 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 21st Mar 2013.pdf
Annual General Meeting (AGM) - Feb 2013 Fri, 08/02/2013 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 8th Feb 2013.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2013 Thu, 17/01/2013 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 17th Jan 2013.pdf
Committee Meeting - Nov 2012 Thu, 29/11/2012 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 29th Nov 2012.pdf

Pages