The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman Stefan Stasiuk
Coaching Mark Foxwell
Committee Member Brian Sewell
Committee Member Simon Moore
Committee Member Fiona Clough
Committee Member Annika Greenwood
Membership Ian Hudson
Newsletter David Jukes
Secretary Derick Mercer
Treasurer Peter Entwistle
Welfare Officer Lynne Moore

Minutes of Meetings

Title Date Document
Annual General Meeting (AGM) - Feb 2011 Thu, 10/02/2011 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 10th Feb 2011.pdf