The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman Stefan Stasiuk
Coaching Mark Foxwell
Committee Member Fiona Clough
Committee Member Brian Sewell
Committee Member Simon Moore
Committee Member Trish Monks
Development James Wilkinson
Fixtures Bo Oqvist
Membership Ian Hudson
Newsletter David Jukes
Secretary Derick Mercer
Treasurer Peter Entwistle
Welfare Officer Lynne Moore

Minutes of Meetings

Title Date Document
Committee Meeting - Sep 2012 Thu, 27/09/2012 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 27th Sep 2012.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jul 2012 Tue, 31/07/2012 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 31st Jul 2012.pdf
Committee Meeting - May 2012 Thu, 10/05/2012 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 10th May 2012.pdf
Committee Meeting - Mar 2012 Thu, 08/03/2012 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 8th Mar 2012.pdf
Annual General Meeting (AGM) - Feb 2012 Fri, 24/02/2012 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 24th Feb 2012.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2012 Thu, 12/01/2012 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 12th Jan 2012.pdf
Annual General Meeting (AGM) - Feb 2011 Thu, 10/02/2011 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 10th Feb 2011.pdf