Results

Date Level Event Location Town Postcode Gridref
Saturday, 29 June, 2019 Level D Summer Parks Event Lower Earley Reading RG6 5HQ SU741700
Sunday, 12 May, 2019 Level C Regional Event Rushall Woods Bradfield RG7 6DS SU584724
Sunday, 21 April, 2019 Level A Jan Kjellström long distance Cold Ash Newbury RG18 9UG SU521723
Saturday, 16 March, 2019 Level D Saturday Event Swinley East (CANCELLED) Bracknell SL5 8AX SU906661
Saturday, 16 February, 2019 Level D Saturday Event Yateley Country Park Yateley GU17 9LJ SU821589
Sunday, 27 January, 2019 Level B Concorde Chase Long Valley North - CANCELLED Farnborough GU11 2HL SU847526
Saturday, 12 January, 2019 Level D Saturday Event Langley Park Slough SL0 0LT TQ016822
Tuesday, 1 January, 2019 Level D New Year Event Whiteknights - CANCELLED Reading RG2 7BW SU728719
Saturday, 15 December, 2018 Level D Saturday Event Burghfield Burghfield RG7 4QR SU632652
Sunday, 18 November, 2018 Level C Regional Event Black Park Slough SL3 6DT TQ005832

Pages