Results

Date Level Event Location Town Postcode Gridref
Saturday, 10 April, 2021 Level D Saturday Event Bucklebury Common Thatcham RG7 6PD SU571696
Sunday, 29 November, 2020 Level A Southern Championships Long Valley North (CANCELLED) Aldershot GU11 2HL SU846525
Saturday, 22 February, 2020 Level D Saturday Event Burghfield Common Mortimer RG7 3XG SU645651
Saturday, 25 January, 2020 Level C Regional Event Star Posts Bracknell RG12 7FE SU875664
Saturday, 7 December, 2019 Level D Saturday Event Swinley East Bracknell SL5 8AD SU901678
Sunday, 17 November, 2019 Level B British Schools Championships Black Park Slough SL3 6DT TQ005832
Saturday, 19 October, 2019 Level D Saturday Event Swinley West Bracknell SL5 8AD SU887694
Sunday, 6 October, 2019 Level C Regional Event Bucklebury Common (SCOL1) Thatcham RG7 6PD SU571696
Saturday, 17 August, 2019 Level D Summer Parks Event Ashenbury Park Woodley RG5 4RX SU772740
Saturday, 20 July, 2019 Level D Summer Parks Event Jennetts Park Bracknell RG12 8EB SU847680

Pages