Results

Date Level Event Location Town Postcode Gridref
Saturday, 25 June, 2022 Level D Summer Parks Event Ashenbury Park Reading RG5 4RX SU772740
Saturday, 28 May, 2022 Level D Summer Parks Event Cancelled Cancelled RG6 3DU SU751709
Sunday, 13 March, 2022 Level B Compass Sport Cup Rushall Woods Bradfield RG7 6DL SU583723
Sunday, 30 January, 2022 Level B Concorde Chase Hawley & Hornley Blackwater GU17 9UD SU830574
Saturday, 29 January, 2022 Level C Level C Urban Event Great Hollands & Birch Hill Bracknell RG12 7PA
Saturday, 4 December, 2021 Level D Saturday Event Bramshill Eversley RG27 0PN SU767617
Saturday, 10 July, 2021 Level D Summer Parks Event Jennetts Park Bracknell RG12 8EB SU847680
Sunday, 16 May, 2021 Level C Regional Event Bloom Wood High Wycombe SL7 3RF SU856905
Saturday, 10 April, 2021 Level D Saturday Event Bucklebury Common Thatcham RG7 6PD SU571696
Sunday, 29 November, 2020 Level A Southern Championships Long Valley North (CANCELLED) Aldershot GU11 2HL SU846525

Pages