Committee

The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman Stefan Stasiuk chairman@bko.org.uk
Coaching Mark Foxwell coaching@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Fiona Clough webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Brian Sewell webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Simon Moore webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Trish Monks
Development James Wilkinson development@bko.org.uk
Fixtures Bo Oqvist fixtures@bko.org.uk
Membership Ian Hudson membership@bko.org.uk
Newsletter David Jukes newsletter@bko.org.uk
Secretary Derick Mercer secretary@bko.org.uk
Treasurer Peter Entwistle treasurer@bko.org.uk
Welfare Officer Lynne Moore welfare@bko.org.uk

Minutes of Meetings


Title Date Document
Committee Meeting - March 2022 Thu, 24/03/2022 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 24th March 2022.pdf
Committee Meeting - January 2022 Tue, 11/01/2022 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 11th January 2022.pdf
Committee Meeting - November 2021 Thu, 11/11/2021 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 11th November 2021.pdf
BKO Minutes - 26th August 2021 Thu, 26/08/2021 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 26th August 2021.pdf
Committee Meeting - Apr 2021 Thu, 29/04/2021 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 29th April 2021.pdf
BKO AGM Minutes - 25th February 2021 Thu, 25/02/2021 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 25th February 2021.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2021 Thu, 21/01/2021 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 21st January 2021.pdf
Committee Meeting - Dec 2020 Wed, 09/12/2020 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 9th Dec 20.pdf
Committee Meeting - Oct 2020 Mon, 19/10/2020 PDF icon BKO Minutes - Oct 20.pdf
Committee Meeting - Sept 2020 Mon, 07/09/2020 PDF icon BKO Minutes - Sept 20.pdf

Pages