The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman Simon Moore
Coaching Mark Foxwell
Committee Member Fiona Clough
Committee Member Stephen Waite
Committee Member Brian Sewell
Committee Member Eddie Walsh
Fixtures Bo Oqvist
Membership Ian Hudson
Secretary Derick Mercer
Treasurer Peter Entwistle
Welfare Officer Lynne Moore

Minutes of Meetings

Title Date Document
BKO Minutes - 9th November 2023 Thu, 09/11/2023 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 9th November 2023 Final.pdf
BKO Minutes - 21st Sept 2023 Thu, 21/09/2023 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 21st Sept 2023 .pdf
BKO Minutes - 20th July 2023 Thu, 20/07/2023 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 20th July 2023.pdf
BKO Minutes - 4th May 2023 Thu, 04/05/2023 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 4th May 2023.pdf
BKO Minutes - 8th Mar 2023 Wed, 08/03/2023 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 8th Mar 2023.pdf
BKO AGM Minutes -3rd February 2023 draft Fri, 03/02/2023 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes -3rd February 2023.pdf
BKO Minutes - Jan 2023 Wed, 11/01/2023 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 11th Jan 2023.pdf
BKO Minutes - Nov 2022 Thu, 10/11/2022 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 10th Nov 2022.pdf
BKO Minutes - Sept 2022 Thu, 08/09/2022 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 28th Sept 2022.pdf
BKO Minutes - July 2022 Wed, 20/07/2022 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 20th July 2022.pdf