Events

Date Level Event Location Town Postcode Gridref
Thu, 30/06/2022 Activity Summer Evening Midweek Activity Lower Earley East Reading RG6 3DU SU751709
Sat, 20/08/2022 Level D Club Picnic Sandhurst Memorial Park (Park) Sandhurst GU47 9BJ SU842613
Sun, 09/10/2022 Level C Regional Event Black Park Slough SL3 6DT TQ005832
Sun, 27/11/2022 Level C Regional Event Bucklebury Common (Chapel Row) Thatcham RG7 6PD SU571696
Sat, 03/12/2022 Level D Saturday Event Swinley East (Buttersteep) Bracknell SL5 8AX SU906661
Sun, 29/01/2023 Level B Concorde Chase Star Posts (Lookout) Bracknell RG12 7QW SU875659
Sat, 25/02/2023 Level D Saturday Event Swinley West Bracknell SL5 8AD SU901678
Sat, 25/03/2023 Level A British Long Distance Championships Cold Ash (North) Thatcham RG18 9XP SU519737
Sun, 21/05/2023 Level C Regional Event Bloom Wood (Monkton Lane) Cookham SL7 3RA SU860890
Sun, 28/01/2024 Level B Concorde Chase Barossa (RMA) Sandhurst GU15 4NA SU875621