Results

Date Event Level Event Location Town Postcode Gridref
Sat, 05/04/2014 Level D Saturday Event Burghfield Mortimer RG7 4QS SU645651
Sat, 01/03/2014 Level D Saturday Event Swinley West Bracknell RG12 0SL SU885662
Sat, 08/02/2014 Level D Saturday Event Bloom Wood High Wycombe SL7 3RA SU860890
Sun, 26/01/2014 Level A Southern Championships Star Posts Bracknell RG12 7QW SU875661
Sat, 11/01/2014 Level D Saturday Event Yateley Common Yateley GU17 0NY SU839600
Wed, 01/01/2014 Level D New Year Score Event University of Reading Reading RG6 6UD SU733719
Sat, 07/12/2013 Level D Saturday Event Benyons Inclosure Mortimer RG7 3UA SU630641
Sat, 09/11/2013 Level D Saturday Event Cold Ash Hermitage RG18 9UF SU519724
Sat, 12/10/2013 Level D Saturday Event Black Park Slough SL3 6DT TQ005832
Sun, 29/09/2013 Level C Level C Colour Coded Event Yateley Heath Yateley GU17 9JX SU812584

Pages