Committee

The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman, Welfare Officer Simon Moore Chairman@bko.org.uk
Coaching Mark Foxwell coaching@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Stephen Waite results@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Brian Sewell results@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Fiona Clough webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Peter Entwistle webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Eddie Walsh webmaster@bko.org.uk
Fixtures Bo Oqvist fixtures@bko.org.uk
Membership Ian Hudson membership@bko.org.uk
Secretary Derick Mercer secretary@bko.org.uk
Treasurer Lynne Moore treasurer@bko.org.uk
Chairman, Welfare Officer Simon Moore Chairman@bko.org.uk

Minutes of Meetings


Title Date Document
Committee Meeting - Jan 2015 Thu, 15/01/2015 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 15th Jan 2015.pdf
Committee Meeting - Nov 2014 Thu, 20/11/2014 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 20th Nov 2014.pdf
Committee Meeting - Sep 2014 Thu, 25/09/2014 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 25th Sept 2014.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jul 2014 Thu, 24/07/2014 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 24th July 2014.pdf
Committee Meeting - May 2014 Thu, 15/05/2014 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 15th May 2014 .pdf
Committee Meeting - Mar 2014 Thu, 20/03/2014 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 20th Mar 2014.pdf
Annual General Meeting (AGM) - Feb 2014 Fri, 07/02/2014 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 7th Feb 2014.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2014 Thu, 16/01/2014 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 16th Jan 2014.pdf
Committee Meeting - Nov 2013 Thu, 28/11/2013 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 28th Nov 2013.pdf
Committee Meeting - Sep 2013 Thu, 19/09/2013 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 19th Sep 2013.pdf

Pages