Committee

The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman, Welfare Officer Simon Moore Chairman@bko.org.uk
Coaching Mark Foxwell coaching@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Stephen Waite results@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Brian Sewell results@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Fiona Clough webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Peter Entwistle webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Eddie Walsh webmaster@bko.org.uk
Fixtures Bo Oqvist fixtures@bko.org.uk
Membership Ian Hudson membership@bko.org.uk
Secretary Derick Mercer secretary@bko.org.uk
Treasurer Lynne Moore treasurer@bko.org.uk
Chairman, Welfare Officer Simon Moore Chairman@bko.org.uk

Minutes of Meetings


Title Date Document
Committee Meeting - Jul 2013 Thu, 11/07/2013 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 11th Jul 2013.pdf
Committee Meeting - May 2013 Thu, 16/05/2013 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 16th May 2013.pdf
Committee Meeting - Mar 2013 Thu, 21/03/2013 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 21st Mar 2013.pdf
Annual General Meeting (AGM) - Feb 2013 Fri, 08/02/2013 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 8th Feb 2013.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2013 Thu, 17/01/2013 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 17th Jan 2013.pdf
Committee Meeting - Nov 2012 Thu, 29/11/2012 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 29th Nov 2012.pdf
Committee Meeting - Sep 2012 Thu, 27/09/2012 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 27th Sep 2012.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jul 2012 Tue, 31/07/2012 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 31st Jul 2012.pdf
Committee Meeting - May 2012 Thu, 10/05/2012 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 10th May 2012.pdf
Committee Meeting - Mar 2012 Thu, 08/03/2012 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 8th Mar 2012.pdf

Pages