The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman, Welfare Officer Simon Moore
Coaching Mark Foxwell
Committee Member Stephen Waite
Committee Member Brian Sewell
Committee Member Fiona Clough
Committee Member Peter Entwistle
Committee Member Eddie Walsh
Fixtures Bo Oqvist
Membership Ian Hudson
Secretary Derick Mercer
Treasurer Lynne Moore
Chairman, Welfare Officer Simon Moore

Minutes of Meetings

Title Date Document
Committee Meeting - Jul 2013 Thu, 11/07/2013 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 11th Jul 2013.pdf
Committee Meeting - May 2013 Thu, 16/05/2013 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 16th May 2013.pdf
Committee Meeting - Mar 2013 Thu, 21/03/2013 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 21st Mar 2013.pdf
Annual General Meeting (AGM) - Feb 2013 Fri, 08/02/2013 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 8th Feb 2013.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2013 Thu, 17/01/2013 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 17th Jan 2013.pdf
Committee Meeting - Nov 2012 Thu, 29/11/2012 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 29th Nov 2012.pdf
Committee Meeting - Sep 2012 Thu, 27/09/2012 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 27th Sep 2012.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jul 2012 Tue, 31/07/2012 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 31st Jul 2012.pdf
Committee Meeting - May 2012 Thu, 10/05/2012 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 10th May 2012.pdf
Committee Meeting - Mar 2012 Thu, 08/03/2012 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 8th Mar 2012.pdf