Committee

The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman, Welfare Officer Simon Moore Chairman@bko.org.uk
Coaching Mark Foxwell coaching@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Stephen Waite results@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Brian Sewell results@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Fiona Clough webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Peter Entwistle webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Eddie Walsh webmaster@bko.org.uk
Fixtures Bo Oqvist fixtures@bko.org.uk
Membership Ian Hudson membership@bko.org.uk
Secretary Derick Mercer secretary@bko.org.uk
Treasurer Lynne Moore treasurer@bko.org.uk
Chairman, Welfare Officer Simon Moore Chairman@bko.org.uk

Minutes of Meetings


Title Date Document
Committee Meeting - Oct 2020 Mon, 19/10/2020 PDF icon BKO Minutes - Oct 20.pdf
Committee Meeting - Sept 2020 Mon, 07/09/2020 PDF icon BKO Minutes - Sept 20.pdf
Committee Meeting - Aug 2020 Mon, 17/08/2020 PDF icon BKO Minutes - August 20.pdf
Committee Meeting - July 2020 Tue, 28/07/2020 PDF icon BKO Minutes - July 20.pdf
BKO AGM Minutes - 7th February 2020 Fri, 07/02/2020 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 7th February 2020.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2020 Thu, 16/01/2020 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 16th Jan 20.pdf
Committee Meeting - Nov 2019 Thu, 21/11/2019 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 21st Nov 2019 .pdf
Committee Meeting - Sept 2019 Thu, 12/09/2019 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 12th Sept 2019 .pdf
Committee Meeting - July 2019 Thu, 18/07/2019 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 18th July 2019 .pdf
Committee Meeting - May 2019 Thu, 16/05/2019 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 16th May 2019 .pdf

Pages