Committee

The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman, Welfare Officer Simon Moore Chairman@bko.org.uk
Coaching Mark Foxwell coaching@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Stephen Waite results@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Brian Sewell results@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Fiona Clough webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Peter Entwistle webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Eddie Walsh webmaster@bko.org.uk
Fixtures Bo Oqvist fixtures@bko.org.uk
Membership Ian Hudson membership@bko.org.uk
Secretary Derick Mercer secretary@bko.org.uk
Treasurer Lynne Moore treasurer@bko.org.uk
Chairman, Welfare Officer Simon Moore Chairman@bko.org.uk

Minutes of Meetings


Title Date Document
Committee Meeting - May 2016 Thu, 05/05/2016 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 5th May 2016.pdf
Committee Meeting - Mar 2016 Thu, 10/03/2016 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 10th Mar 2016.pdf
Annual General Meeting - February 2016 Fri, 12/02/2016 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 12th Feb 2016.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2016 Thu, 14/01/2016 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 14th Jan 2016.pdf
Committee Meeting - Nov 2015 Thu, 19/11/2015 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 19th Nov 2015.pdf
Committee Meeting - Sep 2015 Thu, 24/09/2015 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 24th Sep 2015.pdf
Committee Meeting - July 2015 Thu, 30/07/2015 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 30th July 2015.pdf
Committee Meeting - May 2015 Thu, 14/05/2015 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 14th May 2015.pdf
Committee Meeting - March 2015 Thu, 26/03/2015 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 26th Mar 2015.pdf
Annual General Meeting - February 2015 Fri, 20/02/2015 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 20th Feb 2015 .pdf

Pages