The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman, Welfare Officer Simon Moore
Coaching Mark Foxwell
Committee Member Stephen Waite
Committee Member Brian Sewell
Committee Member Fiona Clough
Committee Member Peter Entwistle
Committee Member Eddie Walsh
Fixtures Bo Oqvist
Membership Ian Hudson
Secretary Derick Mercer
Treasurer Lynne Moore
Chairman, Welfare Officer Simon Moore

Minutes of Meetings

Title Date Document
Annual General Meeting (AGM) - Feb 2012 Fri, 24/02/2012 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 24th Feb 2012.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2012 Thu, 12/01/2012 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 12th Jan 2012.pdf
Annual General Meeting (AGM) - Feb 2011 Thu, 10/02/2011 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 10th Feb 2011.pdf