Committee

The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman, Welfare Officer Simon Moore Chairman@bko.org.uk
Coaching Mark Foxwell coaching@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Stephen Waite results@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Brian Sewell results@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Fiona Clough webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Peter Entwistle webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Eddie Walsh webmaster@bko.org.uk
Fixtures Bo Oqvist fixtures@bko.org.uk
Membership Ian Hudson membership@bko.org.uk
Secretary Derick Mercer secretary@bko.org.uk
Treasurer Lynne Moore treasurer@bko.org.uk
Chairman, Welfare Officer Simon Moore Chairman@bko.org.uk

Minutes of Meetings


Title Date Document
Annual General Meeting (AGM) - Feb 2012 Fri, 24/02/2012 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 24th Feb 2012.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2012 Thu, 12/01/2012 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 12th Jan 2012.pdf
Annual General Meeting (AGM) - Feb 2011 Thu, 10/02/2011 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 10th Feb 2011.pdf

Pages