Committee

The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman, Welfare Officer Simon Moore Chairman@bko.org.uk
Coaching Mark Foxwell coaching@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Stephen Waite results@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Brian Sewell results@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Fiona Clough webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Peter Entwistle webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Eddie Walsh webmaster@bko.org.uk
Fixtures Bo Oqvist fixtures@bko.org.uk
Membership Ian Hudson membership@bko.org.uk
Secretary Derick Mercer secretary@bko.org.uk
Treasurer Lynne Moore treasurer@bko.org.uk
Chairman, Welfare Officer Simon Moore Chairman@bko.org.uk

Minutes of Meetings


Title Date Document
Committee Meeting - March 2019 Thu, 14/03/2019 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 14th March 2019 .pdf
BKO AGM Minutes - 8th February 2019 Fri, 08/02/2019 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 8th February 2019.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2019 Thu, 10/01/2019 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 10th Jan 2019.pdf
Committee Meeting - Nov 2018 Thu, 15/11/2018 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 15th Nov 2018.pdf
Committee Meeting - Sept 2018 Thu, 13/09/2018 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 13th Sept 2018.pdf
Committee Meeting - July 2018 Thu, 19/07/2018 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 19th July 2018.pdf
Committee Meeting - May 2018 Thu, 17/05/2018 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 17th May 2018.pdf
Committee Meeting - March 2018 Thu, 15/03/2018 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 15th March 2018.pdf
BKO AGM Minutes - 23rd February 2018 Fri, 23/02/2018 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 23rd February 2018.pdf
Committee Meeting - January 2018 Thu, 18/01/2018 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 18th Jan 2018.pdf

Pages