Committee

The committee consists of the following members, who have regular meetings. Feel free to contact any of the committee, if you have any questions.

BKO Committee

Position Name Email
Chairman, Welfare Officer Simon Moore Chairman@bko.org.uk
Coaching Mark Foxwell coaching@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Stephen Waite results@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Brian Sewell results@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Fiona Clough webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Peter Entwistle webmaster@bko.org.uk
Committee Member Eddie Walsh webmaster@bko.org.uk
Fixtures Bo Oqvist fixtures@bko.org.uk
Membership Ian Hudson membership@bko.org.uk
Secretary Derick Mercer secretary@bko.org.uk
Treasurer Lynne Moore treasurer@bko.org.uk
Chairman, Welfare Officer Simon Moore Chairman@bko.org.uk

Minutes of Meetings


Title Date Document
BKO Minutes - 26th May 2022 Thu, 26/05/2022 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 26th May 2022.pdf
Committee Meeting - March 2022 Thu, 24/03/2022 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 24th March 2022.pdf
BKO AGM Minutes -4th February 2022 Fri, 04/02/2022 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes -4th February 2022.pdf
Committee Meeting - January 2022 Tue, 11/01/2022 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 11th January 2022.pdf
Committee Meeting - November 2021 Thu, 11/11/2021 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 11th November 2021.pdf
BKO Minutes - 26th August 2021 Thu, 26/08/2021 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 26th August 2021.pdf
Committee Meeting - Apr 2021 Thu, 29/04/2021 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 29th April 2021.pdf
BKO AGM Minutes - 25th February 2021 Thu, 25/02/2021 PDF icon BKO AGM Minutes - 25th February 2021.pdf
Committee Meeting - Jan 2021 Thu, 21/01/2021 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 21st January 2021.pdf
Committee Meeting - Dec 2020 Wed, 09/12/2020 PDF icon BKO Minutes - 9th Dec 20.pdf

Pages